You Know Your Blog Is Neglected When

You log in and do not recognize the dashboard.

I’m still working through much of the events of last year and wondering how and if I’ll ever write about them. Or rather if I’ll ever write again because I’m not sure how to write about anything else, or how to address everything safely, neatly and in a mostly harm-free package.

In the meantime, I decided to start a photography blog, and will let it speak for me.

Happy New Year to those of you still following!

5 responses to “You Know Your Blog Is Neglected When

  1. Happy New Year! I hope 2009 is better for both of us! 2008 sucked ass.

  2. I’ve started two short stories addressing some of last year. Can’t finish. Sticks in my throat. I think it takes time sometimes.

    Plus, I just harass you on FB is needed. :)

  3. Yup, still following. :) Your photos are awesome, too!

  4. I’m still following. And still neglecting my own blog, largely due to a Facebook addiction. And having a boring life and nothing interesting to say. :P

    Will be watching the photography blog too. I love your work. Happy New Year! Hope 2009 is better all around.

  5. I’m still following. Hope 2009 is much better than 2008.

Leave a Reply

